5 Warning Signs You Might Be Struggling With Mental Health

https://www.youtub

e.com/watch?v=FTOn7Dwrl8U

If you’re really feeling down, or if you’re dealing with psychological health and wellness, it is necessary to recognize what the indication are. In this video clip, we’ll go over several of one of the most usual indicators that you may be dealing with psychological health and wellness, as well as just how you can obtain aid. Mental health and wellness is a subject that’s typically frowned on, however it is necessary that we’re open regarding it. By discovering the indication as well as obtaining aid, we can assist to avoid psychological health and wellness battles from coming to be continuous issues. So enjoy this video clip as well as make certain to inform your loved ones regarding it, also! We additionally made a video clip on just how to boost your psychological health and wellness:https://youtu.be/3QIfkeA6HBY # 2023 #mentalhealthawareness. If you have an interest in some necklaces, right here’s a web link: https://psych2go.shop/collections/pendants-and-necklaces/products/psych2go-psychology-pendants?variant=42833845321897 Writer: Brie Cerniglia Script Editor: Vanessa Tao Script Manager: Kelly Soong Voice: Amanda Silvera (www.youtube.com/amandasilvera). Animator: Kayla Ramirez You Tube Manager: Cindy Cheong References:. Draghici, A. (2022, January 6). Am I dispirited or careless? 10 means to recognize the distinction.Happier Human Retrieved from www.happierhuman.com/depressed-lazy/. Johnson, B. (2021, May 24). Am I dispirited or careless?Psychology Today Retrieved from www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/body-talk/202105/am-i-depressed-or-lazy. Meadows, A. (2022, March 11). Maladaptive fantasizing: Symptoms as well as medical diagnosis │ rest structure.Sleep Foundation Retrieved from www.sleepfoundation.org/mental-health/maladaptive-daydreaming#:~:text=Sometimes% 20known% 20as% 20daydreaming% 20disorder, individuals% 20in% 20front% 20of% 20them. Price, D. (2021 ). Laziness does not exist.Atria Books Schuster, S. (2022, May 30). 9 points individuals with anxiety do that appear ‘careless,’ however aren’t.The Mighty Retrieved May 30, 2022, from themighty.com/2018/08/depression-not-lazy/. Somer, E., Soffer-Dudek, N., & Ross, C. A. (2017 ). The comorbidity of Daydreaming Disorder (maladaptive fantasizing). Journal of Nervous & Mental Disease, 205( 7 ), 525– 530. doi.org/10.1097/nmd.0000000000000685. Tartakovsky, M., & Lawrenz, L. (2021, September 27). Why some individuals believe anxiety is negligence.Psych Central Retrieved from psychcentral.com/depression/depression-and-laziness#how-to-know. Tirronen, M. (2020, September 23). The distinction in between negligence, absence of inspiration, as well as anxiety.With Chelle Retrieved from withchelle.com/blog/2020/9/21/the-difference-between-laziness-no-motivation-and-depression

14 thoughts on “5 Warning Signs You Might Be Struggling With Mental Health”

  1. Every single day it seems impossible to motivate myself to do things that I actually want to do. When I do get enough energy and motivation, it burns out instantly and i find myself back laying in my bed.

    My physical health is screwed due to scoliosis that I cant see a doctor for. Heart issues have been getting worse over a few years and I still, for some reason cant seem to find the energy to help myself fully. They tell me its anxiety and I just give up. I find it extremely difficult just to maintain myself. I have no routine or good habits. Ive tried creating those. Longest ive lasted doing good for myself was like 10 days. The huge mental crash. That was a year ago.

    Im so fucked. Ive struggled to motivate myself to do things all my life and its just not working. I want to do something for myself so bad every day but when I actually try for some reason I sabotage myself to the point I expend all my mental energy pushing back against whatever my mental illnesses are.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *